DisInformation Station
A blog for paranoids and the people out to get them.

myspace outcast

Over the years I’ve been deleted from myspace I forget how many times now.  It just happened again, and this time I’m thinking that I’ll take the hint.

The main attraction for me was posting in the forums. Initially I was drawn to the Religion and Philosophy forum and that was fun for a good long time. Then I wore out my welcome with the moderator and was eventually banned for I forget what. I had a friend who had a friend with some kind of sway and they managed to get my forum posting abilities reinstated for a time. But I knew I had burned my bridges in the R&P forums so I moved over to the News and Politics forum. About this time I also got a photobucket account so I could post pictures too.

The N&P forum was polluted with conspiracy theories. It still is. 9-11 was an inside job. Chemtrails are a New World Order government plot toward population control. Microchips and mind-control for everybody. Flouridation is a commie plot to sap our precious bodily fluids.

For a time I actually debated things with these people. But these topics are not up for debate with true believers. The people who spread these ideas do it with cult-like devotion. And they are beyond rude to anybody who dares disagree. Basically, if you don’t nod along with everything they say you will be accused of being a paid government shill planted on the myspace forums to spread disinformation. When debate failed I defaulted to the next best thing: Ridicule and sarcastic humor:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket

This was also fun for a long time. But again, eventually you wear out your welcome or cross some invisible line that is only selectively enforced and find yourself banned.

This last time it was for posting random youtube videos in a FIGHT THE NEW WORLD ORDER topic. I thought for sure that Chupacabra sightings had to have something to do with the New World Order, but I guess I was wrong.   

2 Responses to “myspace outcast”

  1. […] Truth is a cult: random thoughts on Group Think in the age of online activism I posted in an earlier blog entry about my outcast status from the social networking site […]

  2. great blog you have got going on here… keep up the great work.

    UNITED WE ARE STRONG.

    the NWO elites fear the people it is only a matter of time before everyone wakes up and takes back control of the world…

    we have been living to long in the shadows being pushed around getting told what to do and how to act and what to say..
    it is time to stand up and say NO MORE!.


Leave a Reply

