DisInformation Station
A blog for paranoids and the people out to get them.

cult movies I have loved: An American Werewolf in London

Photobucket

If you have never seen this classic horror comedy from 1981 then you are missing out on a great film with amazing creature effects that pre-date the digital CGI we are all so used to now.

Photobucket

My father took me to see this in the theater and has always regretted it. He was mortified but I was thrilled.

Photobucket

The famous transformation scene has yet to be topped in my opinion. The marriage of comedy and horror was ahead of it’s time.

Not to be missed!

2 Responses to “cult movies I have loved: An American Werewolf in London”


Leave a Reply

