DisInformation Station
A blog for paranoids and the people out to get them.

New World Order Family Circus – reader submission

Thanks again to Comrade Denny for this one… I added the words “home school” to make it more explict that the Keanes are fundy-cultist shut-ins. Hope that’s o-kay.

Photobucket

5 Responses to “New World Order Family Circus – reader submission”

  1. […] New World Order Family Circus – reader submission Thanks again to Comrade Denny for this one… I added the words “home school” to make it more explict that the Keanes are fundy-cultist shut-ins. Hope that’s o-kay. Photobucket. […]

  2. New World Order Family Circus – reader submission…

    Thanks again to Comrade Denny for this one… I added the words “home school” to make it more explict that the Keanes are fundy-cultist shut-ins. Hope that’s o-kay. Photobucket….

  3. My art is ruined! My genius is thwarted! Now I know how Bill Keane must feel!😉

    BTW, what font do you use that so well mimics the fonts in FC?

  4. That is Arial Bold.

    For the thought /speech bubbles I go with Comic Sans.

  5. This one gets better every time I read it.

    Not sure about your version of photoshop, but mine gives me like five different “anti-aliasing methods” I can apply to the Arial bold and I play with those and go for readabilty. I also kick up my image resolution to 300dpi to set the type and then reduce down to 72dpi when I am ready to post it to the interwebs (helps it look less bitmappy)… And the Comic Sans is Bold.

    You should be pleased Comrade. Your comic got 14 votes and a pingback over at http://conspirama.com/story/title/New_World_Order_Family_Circus_-_reader_submission/


Leave a Reply

