DisInformation Station
A blog for paranoids and the people out to get them.

Mel Gibson says “I deserve to be blown!” and now you can too…

Let’s be honest. Sure, Mel Gibson sounds like a raving lunatic on those tapes… But I think most men can agree with one thing he said: “I deserve to be blown!”

What man hasn’t at one time or another felt this way? Most of us don’t scream it hysterically at our partner while threatening to burn the house down, but privately whom amoung us doesn’t feel he deserves to be blown?

Well, now you can tell the world how you feel with the “I deserve to be blown!” t-shirt and boxer shorts.

Photobucket
“I deserve to be blown!” t-shirt

Photobucket “I derserve to be blown!” boxer shorts

Results may vary and may not include actual blowjob.

One Response to “Mel Gibson says “I deserve to be blown!” and now you can too…”

  1. That’s a funny T-Shirt.


Leave a Reply

