DisInformation Station
A blog for paranoids and the people out to get them.

Long defunct psy-ops blog reactivated by New World Order masters

Greetings bitches.

It’s been awhile, I know. Hey, get off my case. All this super secret shit and mind control is really time consuming stuff. And the average government shill gets burned out on the gig pretty quickly. How can we be expected to keep up the pace? All the lies and disinformation… It’s exhausting.

But with the New World Order brand taking a real beating in the marketplace word came down from The Overlords upstairs in their gleaming pyramid-topped obelisk that every available agent must report for duty immediately. So here I am. I haven’t even shaved.

What’s next? What’s the grand scheme? Who knows with these guys… They’re always pulling some fraternity stunt bullshit. They’ll probably want a whole shitload of disinfo on a super ridiculous deadline. You know how the boss is. Always bitch bitch bitch. We needed that yesterday. These masses of people aren’t just going to enslave themselves. Blah blah blah.

You know, we shills have lives too. We’re just normal people like everybody else. I get up out of my cryogenic chamber and pull my pants up over my scaly lizard legs one leg at a time, just like you. When I go to the kitchen for breakfast I pour myself a bowl of embryonic stem cells and open the fridge to discover that we’re out of virgin blood, just like you.

Anyway… I’m back for now. Probably be buried in paperwork for awhile. There’s a lot of catching up to do. But rest assured, I’ll be here toiling behind the scenes to ensure that our global domination continues smoothy.

You’re welcome.

No Responses to “Long defunct psy-ops blog reactivated by New World Order masters”

Leave a Reply

