DisInformation Station
A blog for paranoids and the people out to get them.

DisInformation Station Official Disclaimer

Recent tragic events have brought it to my attention that the world is chock full of lots of not very bright people with very bad ideas.

For that reason I thought I better offer a little clarification on the content of this blog. This blog is for entertainment purposes only. It contains jokes, parody, sarcasm, and opinion. It does not contain esoteric truths about mysterious secret conspiracies. Nor does it contain instructions from God telling you to seek out and hurt or kill your enemies.

Typically I like to maintain character and deliver the content on here with no explanation and in a deadpan style that may or may not make the joke obvious to you. I don’t really care to explain the stuff to you. It’s meant to get a reaction. That’s about the extent of it. Here’s a clue: if you don’t get the joke or it pisses you off and offends you, then the joke is probably at your expense.

More importantly though, if you read about the Sesame Street Illuminati conspiracy (and the graphic of Cookie Monster holding up a redacted MK Ultra document doesn’t clue you in) and you fail to realize that I’m pulling your leg and made the whole thing up, then you might have bigger problems than just lacking a sense of humor.

For a long time I didn’t really bother about how people were falling for some of this stuff, but now I see that I might need to let the cat out of the bag for some of you more sensitive readers. I noticed that in any given month I get around 50 search term traffic hits about Sesame Street Illuminati New World Order connections. And that is on a blog that I have not been posting new material to for more than a year. I get comments from people thanking me for exposing the truth. So listen up: IT’S A JOKE. I made the whole thing up.

I thought it was pretty obvious myself, but like I said before I deliver some of this stuff in a deadpan style without any explanation so I suppose it was bound to confuse some folks. And for me that was part of the joke. But not now. Now I’m not really amused that some of you are too dense to see how silly this stuff is.

Also, a special word for the truly mentally unstable out there who might take something on here and fixate and run with it… If you are the sort of person who is subject to delusions like thinking that God is speaking directly to you through the obscure conspiracy theory blog on the internet then this is for you:

THIS IS GOD SPEAKING TO YOU. ALL THOSE DARK FANTASIES YOU’VE BEEN HAVING… ALL THOSE IDEAS ABOUT HURTING AND KILLING PEOPLE IN MY NAME. I HEREBY INSTRUCT YOU TO FORGET THOSE BAD IDEAS. PUT THE GUNS DOWN. STOP PLANNING WHATEVER FUCKED UP MASSACRE YOU HAD IN MIND. INSTEAD HERE IS WHAT I, THE GOD WHO COMMANDS YOU, WANT YOU TO DO: GO IMMEDIATELY TO THE DOCTOR. TELL HIM THAT YOU HAVE NOT BEEN FEELING WELL. TELL HIM THAT YOU HAVE THESE WILD IDEAS ABOUT FAR-FLUNG CONSPIRACIES. TELL HIM THAT YOU HAVE BEEN WANTING TO HURT PEOPLE. TELL HIM THAT THE GOD BLOG HAS BEEN TALKING TO YOU AND TOLD YOU TO SEEK PROFESSIONAL HELP. GOD COMMANDS YOU TO SEEK TREATMENT IMMEDIATELY. MOST IMPORTANTLY, GOD COMMANDS THAT YOU DO NOT HURT YOURSELF OR ANYBODY ELSE. DO YOU UNDERSTAND? THANK YOU.

If you are just a normal person that gets the joke then please enjoy the blog.

-The Management

No Responses to “DisInformation Station Official Disclaimer”

Leave a Reply

